Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     TCNJ Today

tcnj wordmark

Civil Engineering Faculty

 

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Nabil Al-Omaishi, P.E. 
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
University of Nebraska-Lincoln (Ph.D., 2001)
Registered Professional Engineer in Nebraska and Ontario Canada
Email: alomaish@tcnj.edu
Website: http://www.tcnj.edu/~alomaish*
Structural Engineering
Dr. Andrew Bechtel
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology (Ph.D., 2011)
Email: bechtela@tcnj.edu
Engineering Mechanics, Structural Engineering
Thomas Brennan Dr. Thomas M. Brennan Jr., P.E. 
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
Purdue University (Ph.D., 2009)
Registered Professional Engineer in Virginia, Pennsylvania, and New Jersey
Email: brennant@tcnj.edu
Transportation Engineering
Dr. Michael W. Horst, P.E.
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering and
Department Chair
The Pennsylvania State University (Ph.D., 2004)
Registered Professional Engineer in Pennsylvania
Email: horst@tcnj.edu
Website: http://www.tcnj.edu/~horst/*
Water Resources, Hydrology, Environmental Engineering
Dr. Vedrana Krstic
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
Rutgers University (Ph.D., 2001)
Email: krstic@tcnj.edu
Website: http://www.tcnj.edu/~krstic*
Geotechnical Engineering, Civil Engineering Materials

Adjunct Faculty

Christine Delahanty
Adjunct Professor
University of Pennsylvania (MSEE, 1988)
Email: delahant@tcnj.edu
Dr. Mostafa Elmorsi
Adjunct Professor
McMaster University (Ph.D., 1998)
Email: elmorsim@tcnj.edu
Structural Engineering
Kunal Patel Dr. Kunal Patel
Adjunct Professor
Rutgers University, (Ph.D., 2009)
Email: patelk@tcnj.edu
Environmental and Water Resources Engineering

*This link will take you to a personal web page. Material on this page is not controlled or maintained by The College of New Jersey and should not be considered official content of TCNJ’s Web site. Authors of these pages are responsible for obeying all relevant laws and College policies, including those delineated in TCNJ’s Computing Access Agreement and Web Page Policy

7ads6x98y